Burn your food day – Dealing with Negative Energy

Short script, and yet I felt that I had to share this today.

Have you ever had one off those days when your focus is more on your project more than your food???

My project started last night when gone gondolas phoned me out of the blue and said she needed to talk. Then turned up drunk after skipping a taxi and per normal her drunkenness left her in a state of an emotional mess… I used to be that way so I can sympathise with that. Thankfully I don’t drink as often and as much as that nowadays  🙂

(Did i really need this at 9pm on an evening when i’ve set my stall out for the evening to write?’ anyway you have to help friends in their time of emotional need and point them back in the right direction…

That being said, Gondolas slept, fell asleep happily woke up a better less negative person, because the energy around her was positive.

Myself though, although feeling ok for the fact that my friend was in a safe place, had lost my track off thought temporarily, and in the moment off cooking bacon for breakfast went back to Project ‘GediCreativeMinds and burnt the bacon for breakfast..

Funny it be it tasted so much better LOL

Back to burning food, which is what inspired me to write this. I again burnt Fresh PASTA (yes pasta) with my tomato herb and garlic sauce i was cooking it in(being lazy throwing it all in a pan)… and yet it tastes better for it being burnt slightly? again whilst trying to put words to page.

And yet burning the food gave me the topic off this chapter and the inspiration to write this to gently point in the right diredction and say

Cook before you start your project. Dont’ start cooking, go to your project and then slightly forget the time whilst still being aware that you have the chance off burning your food. Or eat afterwards… My problem being I like to have some food at the side of me sometimes whilst i’m in front off my work…Such is……My problem is im too bloody impatient at times and just want to get the thing done that i’m working on…  So take a step back and pause to think… Do I like my food burnt, or not…. I personally am quite liking it slightly burnt well today anyway.

Keep an eye on your food whilst your working on your mind to write.

Yes a little nervous anxiety maybe again because off having to deal with the negative energy last night. and yet the best point is because off the law of today’s food attraction brings you these words.  Thankyou thankyou thankyou for burning food today 🙂

……

Its funny over the last 2 days its been burnt food & back to front days,,, I’ve just been for a walk out and seen a text from earlier with news off a family death. So maybe it was just a shift off energy around me ? Thankyou for the life off Uncle Ken

One thought on “Burn your food day – Dealing with Negative Energy

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.